West Wales Regional Partnership Board – Membership (March 2018)

Sue Darnbrook (Chair) Strategic Director, Care, Protection & Lifestyle

Jonathan Griffiths Director of Social Services, Pembrokeshire County Council

Steven Griffiths Carer representative

Judith Hardisty Vice-Chair, Hywel Dda University Health Board

Councillor Tessa Hodgson Cabinet Member for Social Services, Pembrokeshire County

Council

Councillor Catherine Hughes Cabinet Member for Care, Assurance and Housing Services,

Ceredigion County Council

Sarah Jennings Executive Director of Governance, Communications and

Engagement, Hywel Dda University Health Board

Hazel Lloyd Lubran Chief Officer, Ceredigion Association of Voluntary Organisations

Melanie Minty Policy Officer, Care Forum Wales

Jake Morgan Director of Communities, Carmarthenshire County Council

Jill Paterson Executive Director of Primary Care, Community and Long-Term

Care, Hywel Dda University Health Board

Alan Thomas User representative

Cathryn Thomas Assistant Director for Improvement, Social Care Wales

Councillor Jane Tremlett (Vice

Chair)

Executive Board Member for Social Care and Health,

Carmarthenshire County Council

James Tyler User representative